Contact Us


All Club Questions can be directed to :
Club General Manager

You will receive a response within 24hrs.

Our mailing address is:
Perth United Soccer Club
Box 543
Perth, ON
K7H 3K4

2022 Board of Directors
The new soccer executive is:

President Tanya Peden
Vice President Brian Atterbury
Secretary Brooke Coutts
Treasurer Laura Smith
Director of Discipline, House League Coordinator Drew Leger
Director at Large (Recreational) Mark Wheeler
Competitive and Technical Director Tristyn Kaitt
Head Referee Greg Gesner
Director at Large (Fields Advisor) Andy Dunn
General Manager, Webmaster and Social Media Tristyn Kaitt
Bookkeeping (HealthyBOOKS) Lynn Marsh
Auditor (Howard Allan)